Contact Us


Contact Information

For additional information about a particular program, contact the graduate coordinator for that program. Information is available on departmental websites.

Degree Discipline

Contact

E-Mail

Office Phone

MA English

Ziba Rashidian

ziba@southeastern.edu

549-5780

MA History

Samantha Perez

samantha.perez@southeastern.edu

549-5385

MMU in Music

Alissa Rowe

alissa.rowe@southeastern.edu 

549-2599

MA Strategic Communication

Elizabeth Hornsby

elizabeth.hornsby@southeastern.edu 

549-5408

MA Psychology

Paula Varnado

pvarnado@southeastern.edu

549-5535

MS Applied Sociology

Michael Bisciglia

michael.bisciglia@southeastern.edu 

549-5966

MBA Business Administration

Jen Morgan

mba@southeastern.edu

549-3978

MS Athletic Training

Ryan Green

ryan.green@southeastern.edu 

549-2129

MED Counseling

June Williams

southeasterncounseling@southeastern.edu

549-2309

EDD Educational Leadership

Luke Stedrak

luke.stedrak@southeastern.edu 

549-5714

MEd Educational Leadership

John Hatcher

john.hatcher@southeastern.edu 

549-5944

MA Teaching and Learning

Susan Zimlich

susan.zimlich@southeastern.edu 

549-5083

MS Communication Sciences and Disorders

Rebecca Parker

rebecca.parker@southeastern.edu 

549-2346

MA Health and Kinesiology

Edward Hebert

edward.hebert@southeastern.edu 

549-2129

MS Population Health Management

Linda Collins

linda.collins-4@southeastern.edu 

549-2309

MS Nursing

Lindsay Domiano

lindsay.domiano@southeastern.edu 

549-5045

DNP Doctor of Nursing Practice

Lindsay Domiano

lindsay.domiano@southeastern.edu 

549-5045

MS Biology

Kyle Piller

kpiller@southeastern.edu

549-2191

MS Integrated Science and Technology

Sanichiro Yoshida

syoshida@southeastern.edu

549-3943